Best White-Label Trading Platforms for Brokers (2026)

Buyer's guide

Best white-label trading platforms for brokers (2026)

A white-label trading platform lets you run a brokerage under your own brand without building the software. Vendors differ most on three things: whether you get a client portal and back office or only the trading terminal, whether liquidity is bundled, and how they charge. This guide compares the main options for forex, CFD and crypto brokers.

By Arthur Chan. Last updated 26 October 2026.

FirmForge is our product. Competitor details come from their public websites as of October 2026; check current terms with each vendor.

The short answer

What a white-label trading platform includes

A working brokerage needs five layers. Vendors sell different slices of them, which is why quotes are hard to compare. When people say "brokerage software", they usually mean the whole set.

  1. Trading terminal: the web, mobile and desktop apps your clients trade in.
  2. Trading server and dealing back office: instruments, leverage, spreads, margin and risk.
  3. Client portal: sign-up, KYC, deposits, withdrawals and account management, sometimes called a traders' room.
  4. CRM: leads, sales desks, staff roles, IB and affiliate management, reporting.
  5. Payments and liquidity: payment providers and crypto processing, plus a liquidity provider and bridge.

Platform vendors such as MetaTrader 5, cTrader and TradeLocker cover the first two layers. CRM vendors such as FX Back Office and B2CORE cover the third and fourth. All-in-one vendors, including FirmForge, Match-Trader, Leverate and Quadcode, cover most of the stack.

FirmForge covers the first four: a trading engine and trade room it builds itself, a client portal at my.yourdomain.com and an admin back office at admin.yourdomain.com, plus manual payment methods such as bank transfer, crypto addresses and Interac. It does not provide liquidity.

White label forex, CFDs and crypto: check the asset list

Most white-label platforms are built for forex and CFDs first. If you also want crypto, stocks or futures, read the asset list rather than the headline.

Offering crypto as CFDs on a broker platform is not the same as running a spot crypto exchange with custody. If you need an exchange, that is a separate product; B2Broker, for example, sells a crypto exchange package of its own.

White-label trading platforms compared

We compared each vendor on which layers it covers, deployment, liquidity, pricing model, setup time and licensing exposure. Prices are taken from each vendor's own site in October 2026.

PlatformWhat you getClient portal and CRMLiquidityPublished pricingStated setup time
FirmForge (our product)Own trade room (or bring your own DXtrade, cTrader or Match-Trader on Enterprise), client portal, back-office CRMIncludedNot providedFlat: $400/month and up (Custom), $799/month (Growth), $1,499/month (Professional); no setup fee. See pricingSame day is typical
MetaTrader 5Terminals, server, back officeFrom third partiesThrough gateways to your providersNot published; direct licence onlyNot stated
Match-TraderPlatform, Client Office CRM, bridge, paymentsIncludedOfferedWhite label from $2,500/month; server licence from $5,000/month (November 2024 post)Just 1 week
TradeLockerPlatform and back officeCRM through partnersThrough bridge partnersBroker Starter $5,000/month incl. 1,000 live and 2,000 demo accounts; no setup feeAbout 10 days; tailored setups up to 2 months
cTraderPlatform, admin, copy, algo, IB toolsCRM through integrationNot supplied by SpotwareNot publishedWhite label about 1 week; main label 2 to 4 months
DXtradeMulti-asset platform, back office, CRM, paymentsIncludedLiquidity management toolsNot publishedSeveral weeks for brokerage integration
LeverateSiRiX platform, CRM, MT4/MT5 hostingEUR 2,390/month add-onLeverate PrimeSiRiX EUR 1,690 or EUR 2,990/month; no setup feeSiRiX within 5 business days
QuadcodePlatform, CRM, KYC, payments, dealing deskIncludedPre-integrated providersPlans $17,500 to $90,000; one-time or recurring not statedAbout 2 weeks
B2BrokerB2TRADER, B2CORE, B2COPYB2CORE from $1,000/monthCore businessB2TRADER from $2,500/month; some modules carry no software fee if you take its liquidityB2CORE same day; B2TRADER days 1 to 7
FX Back OfficeCRM and back office onlyIncludedNot statedEUR 2,500 or 10,000 a month; onboarding fee extraNot stated
BrokereePlugins for MT4/MT5, cTrader, DXtradeNot its ownLiquidity bridgeNot publishedNot stated

Read the table across, not down: a cheaper row may leave out the CRM, the client portal or liquidity that another row includes.

The vendors in brief

FirmForge (our product)

FirmForge gives a broker a complete branded stack within minutes of picking a plan: the trade room at trade.yourdomain.com with charts based on the TradingView Charting Library, the client portal, and a back-office CRM with leads, desks, teams and routing, tasks, deposit and withdrawal approval, KYC review, staff roles and staff activity. Price alerts, joint accounts, per-asset trading sessions, a price spike guard, admin close-all and login-as-client are all core. One operator can run a brokerage and a prop firm side by side, isolated. FirmForge does not resell DXtrade, cTrader or Match-Trader, but brokers on the Enterprise plan who want to keep one of them can bring it. Optional modules are sold monthly in the Marketplace: Copy Trading costs $99, while MAM/PAMM and the IB/Affiliate Portal are $149 each.

Best for: new and independent brokers that want a fast launch on a flat price. Watch for: no MetaTrader, no liquidity and no free plan. FirmForge is software, not a broker, so licensing stays with you. White label broker on FirmForge.

MetaTrader 5

MT5 is licensed directly to brokers in Entry, Standard and Enterprise tiers, with terminals on every device, a back office with dealer and risk manager roles, gateway APIs to liquidity providers and MQL5 algo trading. MetaQuotes does not list a CRM, client portal or IB system of its own.

Best for: brokers whose clients expect MetaTrader and who can meet direct-licence requirements. Watch for: a 2022 consultancy report says new brokers must take a full MT5 licence, needing a financial licence and a corporate bank account; press reports say MT5 fees rose 25 percent in 2025. FirmForge vs MT5 white label.

Match-Trader

Match-Trade's cloud white label, hosted on AWS or Azure, includes web, mobile and desktop apps, a Client Office CRM for clients and IBs, a social trading app, an MT4/MT5 bridge, liquidity and data feeds and the Match2Pay crypto gateway. Its pricing post says there is no yearly commitment and infrastructure is included.

Best for: brokers who want an established all-in-one vendor with liquidity on tap. Watch for: the white label is listed from $2,500 a month in the 2024 post, but the homepage quotes $5,000. FirmForge vs Match-Trader.

TradeLocker

TradeLocker offers brokers a cloud platform whose web, desktop and mobile apps use TradingView charting, plus a back office for instruments, leverage, commissions and swaps, and a CRM API. Bridges come from partners such as PrimeXM, oneZero and Centroid, and CRMs from partners such as B2Broker and FX Back Office.

Best for: brokers who want strong trader appeal and are happy to choose their own CRM. Watch for: TradeLocker's broker Starter plan, as published on the vendor site, October 2026, is $5,000 a month for 1,000 live and 2,000 demo accounts, billed on active accounts. FirmForge vs TradeLocker.

cTrader

Brokers can license cTrader from Spotware as a main label or buy a white label from a reseller. Spotware says a white label can cost less because the broker needs no trading server or admin platform of its own. The platform adds copy, algo, IB and lead tools and is hosted in Equinix London and New York.

Best for: brokers whose clients want cTrader. Watch for: Spotware supplies no liquidity and publishes no prices, and its own article says white label models often involve 20 to 50 percent revenue share. FirmForge vs cTrader.

DXtrade

DXtrade covers more asset classes than most, split into DXtrade CFD and DXtrade XT. Back office, CRM capabilities, KYC integration, payments, risk management, copy trading, an IB programme and AI modules are included, and it runs as SaaS or on-premises.

Best for: established multi-asset brokers and banks. Watch for: pricing is through sales only, and brokerage integration takes several weeks. FirmForge vs DXtrade.

Leverate

Leverate sells LXSuite as brokerage-in-a-box: SiRiX terminals with TradingView charts, real-time risk management, a broker portal, multi-tier IB, KYC and AML tools, social trading and Leverate Prime liquidity. It also sets up and hosts MT4 and MT5.

Best for: CFD brokers who want published prices and a vendor that also supplies liquidity. Watch for: SiRiX plans include set account numbers with per-account charges above them, and the CRM and client portal add EUR 2,390 a month, as published on Leverate's own site, October 2026. FirmForge vs Leverate.

Quadcode

Quadcode sells a ready-to-go white-label brokerage on its own platform, with web, mobile and desktop apps, a CRM with marketing, gamification and sales telephony, multi-level KYC, 170+ payment providers, pre-integrated liquidity and A-book, B-book or hybrid execution.

Best for: brokers with a larger budget who want a feature-heavy stack. Watch for: a separate risk-free offer pairs a $17,500 setup fee with $7,000 a month after three months and a revenue share in the first three. FirmForge vs Quadcode.

B2Broker

B2Broker is a liquidity provider first. Its technology includes B2TRADER, B2CORE (traders' room, back office, KYC, payments and referral program, integrating MT4, MT5, cTrader, TradeLocker and DXtrade) and B2COPY for copy trading, PAMM and MAM.

Best for: brokers who would route flow to the same group that supplies their technology. Watch for: several modules cost nothing in software fees when you also use B2Broker liquidity, so what you pay varies with your volume. FirmForge vs B2Broker.

FX Back Office

FXBO is back-office and CRM software, not a trading platform: client area, trader mobile app, IB partner area, 400+ payment integrations, KYC through Shufti Pro and Sumsub, and 60+ automated marketing emails. It integrates MT4/MT5, Match-Trader, cTrader and Devexperts.

Best for: brokers who already have a platform and need a deep CRM. Watch for: Standard is capped at 12 managers and 5 payment providers, and every plan has an unpublished onboarding fee. FirmForge vs FX Back Office.

Brokeree

Brokeree Solutions builds add-ons for brokers on MT4, MT5, cTrader or DXtrade: social trading and PAMM, a liquidity bridge, dynamic margin and leverage, a swap manager and the Prop Pulse challenge engine.

Best for: brokers extending a MetaTrader or cTrader setup. Watch for: it is not a full stack, and pricing is quote-based. FirmForge vs Brokeree.

Others worth a look

ActTrader (Finvasia) has its own terminals, dealer console and CRM, cloud or on-premise, and quotes 4 to 8 weeks to go live. Tradesmarter is a turnkey white label sold on revenue share or licence. TraderEvolution is deployed only on the broker's own servers. Skale is a broker and prop CRM.

Liquidity, licensing and who is responsible

A white-label platform is software, and most vendors say so plainly. Match-Trade states it is not a broker and does not hold client funds, Devexperts says it provides no brokerage services, and FX Back Office and Brokeree make similar statements.

FirmForge is likewise a software provider rather than a broker or regulated entity, and leaves licensing and compliance to the operators who use it. It does not provide liquidity either. If you want liquidity bundled with the platform, Match-Trader, Leverate, B2Broker and Quadcode all offer it.

Brokerage licensing depends on where you operate and who you serve, so take local legal advice before launch, and check that your platform vendor's own terms fit your target markets.

What white-label pricing really covers

Published broker pricing in October 2026 runs from a few hundred dollars a month to five-figure setup fees. Four questions explain most of the gap:

FirmForge plans are flat per platform per month: Custom from $400, Growth $799, Professional $1,499 and Enterprise on request, with optional Marketplace add-ons. See pricing for what each plan includes.

A checklist for choosing

  1. Map the five layers and mark which ones each vendor covers, so you compare complete stacks.
  2. Decide whether your clients need MetaTrader, cTrader or another named terminal.
  3. Confirm asset classes, and whether crypto is offered as CFDs or spot.
  4. Ask for the full price at your expected account count, with every add-on and fee.
  5. Time the whole launch: custom domain, branded email and payment methods, not just the platform.
  6. Read the exit terms: notice period, data export and who owns the client relationship.

You can try the FirmForge client portal, trade room and admin with no account in the live demo.

Frequently asked questions

It depends on what you need covered. FirmForge (our product) suits brokers that want trade room, client portal and back office on one flat monthly price. MT5 suits brokers whose clients expect MetaTrader and who can hold a direct licence. Match-Trader, Leverate, B2Broker and Quadcode suit brokers that want liquidity bundled with the platform.

With a main label you license the platform from its developer and run your own server and admin. With a white label you use a provider's setup under your brand. Spotware quotes about one week to market for a cTrader white label and two to four months for a main label.

Usually yes, as CFDs or margin products. FirmForge feeds cover forex, metals, commodities, indices, stocks and crypto, and B2TRADER, DXtrade, Leverate and Quadcode also list crypto. A spot crypto exchange with custody is a different product.

Per press and consultancy reports, MetaQuotes stopped issuing new MT4 and MT5 white labels around 2022, so a new broker typically needs a direct MT5 licence.

Usually a trading terminal, a trading server and back office, a client portal for KYC and payments, a CRM for leads, staff and IBs, and payment and liquidity connections. FirmForge includes the first four and manual payment methods; it does not provide liquidity.

Published prices in October 2026 include FirmForge from $400 a month with no setup fee, B2CORE from $1,000 a month, Leverate SiRiX from EUR 1,690 a month, Match-Trader from $2,500 a month in its 2024 pricing post, TradeLocker's broker plan at $5,000 a month and Quadcode plans from $17,500. MetaQuotes, Spotware and Devexperts do not publish prices.

Sources

We took the competitor facts here from the pages below, all accessed 26 October 2026. Reports from the press and consultancies are third-party sources.

  1. MetaTrader 5 for brokers
  2. Atomiq Consulting: MT4/MT5 white label policy change (2022)
  3. Finance Magnates: prop firm returns to MetaTrader 5 (February 2025)
  4. Match-Trade Technologies homepage
  5. Match-Trader pricing post (November 2024)
  6. TradeLocker homepage
  7. TradeLocker broker pricing
  8. TradeLocker integrations
  9. Spotware cTrader
  10. Spotware cTrader white labels
  11. Spotware: white label vs main label
  12. Spotware: how to start a proprietary trading firm in 2026
  13. DXtrade homepage
  14. Leverate LXSuite
  15. Leverate SiRiX pricing
  16. Quadcode homepage
  17. Quadcode trading platform
  18. Quadcode risk-free offer
  19. B2Broker homepage
  20. B2Broker B2TRADER
  21. B2Broker B2CORE
  22. B2Broker fees and pricing
  23. FX Back Office homepage
  24. FX Back Office pricing
  25. Brokeree Solutions
  26. TraderEvolution
  27. ActTrader for brokers
  28. Tradesmarter

See a branded brokerage running today

Use the live demo's client, admin and manager logins straight away, without an account. Then compare plans or talk to us about launching your brokerage.

Keep reading